«Atyrau Refinery» LLP slogan
Есенова Елена.jpg

Esenova Elena Zholamanovna

Esenova Elena Zholamanovna was born on September 29, 1961 in Atyrau.

She graduated from the Guryev Pedagogical Institute on specialty "Russian language and literature." After graduation in 1982 she worked as a liberated komsomol worker in the production association "Guryevneftegazgeologiya" and Guryev railway college. From 1986 until 1989 she worked as an organizer of extracurricular work at the high school №7. From 1989 to April 1995 she worked as a teacher, senior teacher of the faculty of Russian and foreign literature of the Atyrau State University named after H. Dosmukhamedov.

In 1995 she was hired as the head of the museum of history and labor glory of the Atyrau refinery. Then she worked as the technical department engineer, deputy head of the press service, the head of the press service, the press secretary. From 2007 to 2014 she worked as the head of corporate communications of the "Atyrau Refinery" LLP. From July 2014 to July 2015 she was engaged in individual entrepreneurship. Since August 2015 she has headed the press service of the refinery.

Over the years of work in the Komsomol she was awarded the honorary diplomas of the city committee, the regional committee and the Central Committee of Youth of Kazakhstan. Over the years of work at the Atyrau refinery she has thankfulness letters to anniversaries of the enterprise.

She is the author of the second part of the book "The Firstborn of oil refining in Kazakhstan," the book "Vladimir Gafner". She was the editor of the books "70 years of the Atyrau Refiney" and "Atyrau Refinery: History in photos ". She is also the author of a number of scenarios of the films about the Atyrau Refinery.

Additional materials:

The book "The Firstborn of oil refining in Kazakhstan", part II, E.Esenova

ТОО «Атырауский нефтеперерабатывающий завод» slogan
Колл-центр

Есенова Елена.jpgЕсенова Елена Жоламановна

Есенова Елена Жоламановна родилась 29 сентября 1961 года в г.Атырау.

Окончила Гурьевский педагогический институт по специальности «Русский язык и литература». После окончания института в 1982 году работала освобожденным комсомольским работником в производственном объединении «Гурьевнефтегазгеология» и Гурьевском техникуме железнодорожного транспорта. С 1986 до 1989 года работала в средней школе №7 организатором внеклассной и внешкольной работы. С 1989 года до апреля 1995 года работала преподавателем, старшим преподавателем кафедры русской и зарубежной литературы Атырауского государственного университета им. Х. Досмухамедова.

В 1995 году была принята на работу в качестве заведующей музеем истории и трудовой славы Атырауского нефтеперерабатывающего завода. Затем работала инженером технического отдела, заместителем руководителя пресс-службы, руководителем пресс-службы, пресс-секретарем. С 2007 по 2014 годы работала руководителем по корпоративным коммуникациям ТОО «Атырауский НПЗ». С июля 2014 года по июль 2015 года занималась индивидуальным предпринимательством. С августа 2015 года возглавляет пресс-службу завода.

За годы работы в комсомоле была награждена Почетными грамотами горкома, обкома и ЦК ЛКСМ Казахстана. За годы работы на АНПЗ имеет Благодарственные письма к юбилейным датам предприятия.

Является автором второго тома книги «Первенец нефтепереработки Казахстана», книги «Владимир Гафнер». Была редактором книг «70 лет АНПЗ» и «АНПЗ: история в фотографиях». Также является автором сценариев ряда фильмов об Атырауском НПЗ.

Во втором томе книги «Первенец нефтепереработки Казахстана» включены материалы по истории развития Атырауского НПЗ за двадцать лет независимости Казахстана, С 1991 по 2011 годы. Дан исторический экскурс периода развития производства, отделов и цехов завода. Большое внимание уделено развитию модернизации и специалистам, занимавшимися вопросами реконструкции предприятия. Книга предназначена для широкого круга читателей.

Дополнительные материалы:

Книга "Первенец нефтепереработки Казахстана", том II, E.Есенова