«Atyrau Refinery» LLP slogan

Esenov Zholaman Esenovich

photo_57-1.jpgEsenov Zholaman Esenovich was born on April 14, 1923 in Tendik-uzek of the Balykshinskiy district of the Guryev (now Atyrau) region. He graduated from the Guryev teacher training college before The Great Patriotic War and worked as a teacher at school. During the war, he graduated from the Guryev military infantry school and then he fought in the operating military units in the cities Balashov and Kalach at Stalingrad. He was demobilized from the army in November 1945.

In January 1946 Esenov Zh.E. was adopted at the refinery №441 as a norm setter, then as an economist on labor. He graduated from the Moscow Institute of Oil and Gas named after Gubkin. He was nominated as the head of the labor department, he headed united department on labor and on work with staff. 33 years he headed the economic and human resources services of the Guryev (Atyrau) refinery.

He was well known as a highly qualified economist and lecturer, constantly acting on the different economic seminars and symposiums. In the evening, he taught in the branch of the Higher Party School of the Central Committee of Communist Party of Kazakhstan, the  University of Marxism-Leninism.

Esenov Zh.E. - The only specialist in the history of the refinery, he was awarded two honorary titles: "Honory Economist of the Kazakh SSR" and "Honorary petrochemist of the USSR."

For military and labor merits he was awarded the Orders of "Patriotic War of II degree" and "Badge of Honor" and medals. He was an outstanding figure of economy, an excellent organizer and humane person.

Esenov Zh.E. is the author of "The firstborn of oil refining in Kazakhstan", which became the matter of his life. One of the main advantages of this book - is the author's careful attitude to the historical facts, the biographies of people, of which he spoke with deep gratitude and respect.

The book "Firstborn of oil refining in Kazakhstan" – is a tribute to the memory of those who stood at the origins, a kind of word of greeting to workers today, parting wishes to the young generation of the   refinery workers.

The first edition of the book was published in 1995. Then in 1999, 2005 this book was republished with additions. In 2011 it was again republished. 

Seniority of author of the book- Zholaman Esenov totaled 45 years, and he was a party of the majority of events, that occurred during this period.

The first part of the book "The firstborn of oil refining" covers the period from 1943 to 1995 of activity of the Atyrau refinery, previously refinery № 441, Guryev refinery named after Lenin. The value of this book lies in the fact that the book reflects the historical events of the distant 40s, career of the first builders of the refinery and the first refiners in Kazakhstan. It is consistently reflected the stages of development of the flagship of the Caspian. The memories of veterans were published in the book. Materials are authentic and have a great historical significance. The book is intended for a wide audience.

Additional materials:

Book "The Firstborn of oil refining in Kazakhstan", part I, Zh.Esenov

ТОО «Атырауский нефтеперерабатывающий завод» slogan
Колл-центр

Есенов Жоламан Есенович

photo_57-1.jpgЕсенов Жоламан Есенович родился 14 апреля 1923 года в Тендык-узек Балыкшинского района Гурьевской (ныне Атырауской) области. Окончил перед Великой Отечественной войной Гурьевское педагогическое училище и работал учителем в школе. В годы войны окончил Гурьевское военно-пехотное училище и затем сражался в действующих войсковых соединениях в городах Балашов и Калач под Сталинградом. Был демобилизован из армии в ноябре 1945 года.

В январе 1946 года Есенов Ж. Е. был принят на завод №441 нормировщиком, а затем экономистом по труду. Окончил Московский институт нефти и газа им. Губкина. Выдвигался начальником отдела труда, возглавлял объединенный отдел по труду и работе с кадрами. 33 года руководил экономической и кадровой службами Гурьевского (Атырауского)нефтеперерабатывающего завода.

Был хорошо известен в области, как экономист высокой квалификации, лектор, постоянно выступавшего на различных экономических семинарах и симпозиумах. В вечернее время преподавал в филиале высшей партийной школы ЦК КП Казахстана, университете марксизма-ленинизма.

Есенов Ж. Е. – единственный специалист в истории завода, удостоенный двух почетных званий: «Заслуженный экономист Казахской ССР» и «Почетный нефтехимик СССР».

За боевые и трудовые заслуги был награжден орденами «Отечественной войны II степени» и «Знак Почета», медалями. Он был выдающимся деятелем экономики, прекрасным организатором и гуманным человеком.

Есенов Ж. Е. является автором книги «Первенец нефтепереработки Казахстана», которая стала делом его жизни. Одно из главных достоинств этой книги – это бережное отношение автора к историческим фактам, к биографиям людей, о которых он рассказал с глубокой благодарностью и уважением.

Книга «Первенец нефтепереработки Казахстана» - дань памяти тех, кто стоял у истоков, доброе слово привета, несущим трудовую вахту сегодня, напутствие молодому поколению заводчан.

Первое издание книги было опубликовано в 1995 году. Затем в 1999, 2005 годах эта книга переиздавалась с дополнениями. В 2011 году она была вновь издана. Трудовой стаж автора книги – Жоламана Есенова насчитывал 45 лет, и он сам был участником большинства событий, происходивших в этот период. Первый том книги «Первенец нефтепереработки» охватывает период  с 1943 года по 1995 годы деятельности Атырауского нефтеперерабатывающего завода,ранее именовавшегося заводом №441, Гурьевским НПЗ им. В. И. Ленина.  Ценность этой книги заключается в том, что в книге нашли отражение исторические события далеких 40-х годов, трудовой путь первых строителей завода и первых нефтепереработчиков  Казахстана. Очень последовательно отражены этапы развития флагмана Прикаспия. В книге опубликованы воспоминания ветеранов труда. Материалы достоверны и имеют большую историческую значимость. Книга предназначена для широкого круга читателей.

Дополнительные материалы:

Книга " Первенец нефепереработки Казахстана ", том I, Ж. Есенов