«Atyrau Refinery» LLP slogan

1.jpgThe subject of constant care are former employees, now retired factory in the company. Social enterprise policy includes programs and activities aimed at resolving the most pressing issues of social protection of non-working pensioners, assisting in solving urgent problems of former employees life. Coordinating department represents interests around 550 pensioners - the "Atyrau Refinery" LLP Council of pensioners, previously the "Veteran" club was formed in 1991. The work of the Council is conducted on a voluntary basis, which is designed to help solve issues of rights and interests of older people, to improve their social position, practical, psychological and social support for pensioners, their active participation in society. Among the former employees of the company - 4 veteran of the Great Patriotic War, 41 of the Labour Front workers. 32 widows of war veterans, former employees, annually promoted to the holiday "Victory Day".

2.jpgAccording to the collective agreement and the "Rules of social support of unemployed pensioners" for workers who had retired, the participants and invalids of war and labor provided a lot of benefits and guarantees. Among them:

- A monthly supplement to the pension;

- Medical care and prosthetics;

- Compensation for the cost of health permits;

- Carrying out minor repairs of apartments;

- Ensuring coke for living in private houses with stove heating;

- Grant for preschools for pensioners grandchildren;

- Payment of financial assistance for burial;

- A one-time promotion of pensioners to holiday and anniversary dates.

3.jpgRewards are allocated to each holiday Nauryz, March 8, Victory Day, the Day of oil and gas complex, the New Year and personal anniversaries; of International Day of Older Persons and Persons with Disabilities Day, charitable month "Care" financial aid is allocated annually, as well as in the form of food packages of 12 items.

Seniors receive a free newspaper enterprise "Novator" and a number of regional publication.

Effective program of festive events, which involves performing for the elderly charity dinners, devoted to Nauryz, the Day of oil and gas complex, the New Year and a solemn celebration of veterans of the Great Patriotic War and equated soldiers-internationalists, labor logistics workers and widows of Victory Day.

ТОО «Атырауский нефтеперерабатывающий завод» slogan
1.jpg

Предметом постоянной заботы предприятия являются бывшие работники, а ныне пенсионеры завода. Социальная политика предприятия включает в себя программы и мероприятия, направленные на решение наиболее актуальных вопросов социальной защиты неработающих пенсионеров, оказывая содействие в решении насущных жизненных проблем бывших работников. Интересы около 550 пенсионеров представляет координирующий орган - Совет пенсионеров ТОО «АНПЗ», ранее клуб «Ветеран», который был образован в 1991 году. Работа в Совете ведется на общественных началах, которая призвана способствовать решению вопросов защиты прав и интересов пожилых людей, улучшению их социального положения, практической, психологической и социальной поддержке пенсионеров, их активному участию в жизни общества. В числе бывших сотрудников завода – 4 ветерана Великой Отечественной войны, 41 работников Трудового фронта. 32 вдовы участников Великой Отечественной войны, бывших работников завода, ежегодно поощряются к празднику «День Победы».

2.jpgСогласно Коллективному договору и «Правил социальной поддержки неработающих пенсионеров», для работников, ушедших на заслуженный отдых, участников и инвалидов войны и труда предусмотрено немало льгот и гарантий. Среди них:

  • ежемесячная доплата к пенсии;

  • медицинское обеспечение и протезирование;

  • компенсация стоимости оздоровительных путевок;

  • проведение косметического ремонта квартир;

  • обеспечение коксом для проживающих в частных домах с печным отоплением;

  • дотация на дошкольные учреждения для внуков пенсионеров;

  • выплата материальной помощи на погребение;

  • единовременное поощрение пенсионеров к праздничным и юбилейным датам.

Вознаграждения выделяются к каждому праздникуНаурыз мейрамы, 8 Марта, Дню Победы, Дню работника нефтегазового комплекса, Новый год и личным юбилейным датам; к международному Дню пожилых людей и Дню инвалидов, благотворительному месячнику «Забота» ежегодно выделяется материальная помощь, а также в виде продуктовых наборов из 12 наименований.

3.jpgПенсионеры предприятия бесплатно получают газету «Новатор» и один номер областного печатного издания.

Действует программа проведения праздничных мероприятий, которая включает в себя проведение для пожилых людей благотворительных обедов, посвященных Наурыз-мейрамы, Дню работника нефтегазового комплекса, Нового года и торжественное чествование ветеранов Великой Отечественной Войны и приравненных к ним воинов-интернационалистов, работников трудового тыла и вдов участников в День победы.