«Atyrau Refinery» LLP slogan

1.jpg The project of construction of the deep refining complex – is the final stage of the modernization of the Atyrau Refinery. Implementation of the project "Construction of the DRC at the Atyrau Refinery" is conducted within the framework of implementation of the measures, envisaged by the State Program for Industrial-Innovative Development of Kazakhstan for 2010-2014, approved Technical Regulation on the requirements for emissions of harmful substances of vehicles, produced into circulation on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The strategic objective of the investment plan is to organize a modern technical base at the operating enterprise - "Atyrau Refinery" LLP for production of high-quality oil products,  that meet international standards and petrochemical raw materials for development of national production. The cardinal solution of problems to increase the depth of oil processing at the Atyrau Refinery is due to the introduction of the secondary processes, providing the additional depth of processing (coking, vacuum unit AVT-3), and also it is due to the introduction of the basic process of deep  refining, such as catalytic cracking.

Within the implementation of the DRC it is provided for construction of 14 modern technological facilities.

Licensing  agreements is signed with the companies 'Axens' "(France)," UOP "(UK),« Foster Wheeler »(Italy) and JSC "Omskneftehimproekt "(Russia). Public hearings were held in the section "Environmental impact assessment" of the DRC project.

The project "Construction of the DRC" aims at improving the environmental quality of fuel products of the refinery, efficient use of valuable petroleum feedstock and increasing environmental safety. The presented results of the environmental impact assessment demonstrate that the projected level of impact on the environment does not exceed normative, engineering and technological solutions of the project and selected option of placement of the objects correspond to the ecological requirements of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and allow to provide the minimum impact on the environment and human health.

The technical level of solutions meets to the latest achievements of science and technology and provides for the use of advanced technologies.

The participants of the project "Construction of the DRC" are Sovereign Wealth Fund “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC, NC "KazMunayGas" JSC, "KazMunaiGaz - Refining and Marketing" JSC, "Atyrau Refinery" LLP and OJSC “Omskneftehimproekt” (Russia).

The contract for construction of the deep refining complex (DRC) on a "turnkey" was signed on December 29, 2011between the "Atyrau Refinery" LLP and the Consortium, which included «Sinopec Engineering" (China), «Marubeni Corporation» (Japan) and JSC "OGCC KazStroyService" (RK). «Sinopec Engineering" company acts as a leader of the consortium on this project. «Marubeni Corporation» company organizes funding from the Japan Bank for International Cooperation, as well as participates in the procurement and logistics. JSC "OGCC KazStroyService" will participate in construction and carrying out the local procurement under the leadership of the company «Sinopec Engineering». Implementation period – is 41 months. The construction will be completed in 2016.

This complex is designed to process 2 million 400 thousand tons of raw materials (oil, vacuum gas oil) per year. The DRC will increase production of high octane gasoline, aviation and diesel fuel.

During the processing of 5.5 million tons per year Atyrau Refinery annually will produce 1 million 745 thousand tons of gasoline, 1.64 million tons of diesel fuel, 244 thousand tons of aviation kerosene. Oil production will be reduced to 193 thousand tons. All motor fuels will meet the Euro-5 standard.

The share of local content in the purchase of the equipment is 16% or 130 273 637 US dollars, materials - 18% or 6,530,356 US dollars, works (services) - 35%, or 290 290 887 US dollars.

Since December 2011 in the framework of the project "Construction of the deep refining complex" the works on preparation of the building sites are held on the territory of the Atyrau Refinery.

In December 2012 the investment project "Construction of the DRC at the Atyrau Refinery" entered the stage of practical implementation, and now there is an intense pace.

Funding scheme:

Cost of the project – is 1 billion 679 892 000 520 US dollars with VAT.

The following loan agreements are signed in order to finance the contract on construction of the DRC at the Atyrau Refinery №1477-11 dated 29 December 2011 on the "turn-key" basis with the Consortium of Sinopec Engineering (Group) Co., Ltd., Marubeni Corporation and JSC "OGCC KazStroyService" and to pay commissions for arranging loans and insurance premiums:

  • Agreement on the provision of consumer credit from the Export-Import Bank of China №BLA201201 dated June 06, 2012 in the amount of 1,130,408,642 US dollars.

  • The loan agreement with the Japan Bank for International Cooperation and the financial institutions-participants dated August 8, 2012 in the amount of 297 500 000 US dollars.
  • The bank loan agreement with the JSC "Kazakhstan Development Bank" №DBZI 241-E / 05-01 dated 17 August 2012 in the amount of 251,983,878 US dollars.
  • Agreement on the provision of loan from the JSC "KazMunaiGaz - Refining and Marketing» №254-2012 dated July 27, 2012, №379-2012 dated 13 November 2012 and 457-2012 dated 29 December 2012 in the total amount of 20 790 000 000 tenge

Key indicators of the project DRC:

1. The cost of construction under the contract "turnkey" – is $ 1 680 million (including VAT).

2. Increase of the depth of processing – is  up to 84% by reducing the production of heavy fuel oil, as the low value of the product from 37% to 6.71% and increase of the yield of light oil products by 77%, as well as the exclusion of low-grade production of gasoline RON80 and white spirit.

The main products of the Atyrau Refinery LLP after implementation of the project DRC:

  • Gasoline - "Regular-92" -716.95 thousand tons / year

  • Gasoline "Premium 95" -868.04 thousand tons / year
  • Gasoline "Super-98" -22.50 thousand tons / year
  • Jet-fuel 244,00 thousand tons / year
  • Diesel fuel -1 640,00 thousand tons / year
  • Paraxylene - 497,00 thousand tons / year.

ТОО «Атырауский нефтеперерабатывающий завод» slogan
Колл-центр

1.jpgПроект строительства комплекса глубокой переработки нефти - это завершающий этап полной модернизации АНПЗ. Реализация Проекта «Строительство КГПН на АНПЗ» проводится в рамках исполнения мероприятий, предусмотренной Государственной программой по форсированному индустриально-инновационному развитию РК на 2010-2014 годы, утвержденного Технического регламента о требованиях к выбросам вредных веществ автотранспортных средств, выпускаемых в обращение на территории РК.

Стратегическая цель инвестиционного замысла состоит в организации современной технической базы на действующем предприятии – ТОО «АНПЗ» по выпуску высококачественных нефтепродуктов, отвечающих мировым стандартам и сырья нефтехимии для развития отечественного производства. Кардинальное решение задач по увеличению глубины переработки нефти на Атырауском НПЗ связано с внедрением вторичных процессов, обеспечивающих дополнительную глубину переработки (коксование, вакуумный блок АВТ-3), а также именно с внедрением базового процесса глубокой переработки, такого как каталитический крекинг. В рамках реализации КГПН предусмотрено строительство 14 современных технологических установок.

Подписаны Лицензионные соглашения с компаниями «Axens» (Франция), «UOP» (Великобритания), «Foster Wheeler» (Италия) и ОАО «Омскнефтехимпрооект» (Россия). Проведены общественные слушания по разделу «Оценки воздействия на окружающую среду» проекта КГПН.

Проект «Строительство КГПН» направлен на повышение экологического качества топливной продукции завода, рационального использования ценного нефтяного сырья и повышение экологической безопасности производства. Представленные результаты оценки воздействия на окружающую среду свидетельствуют, что прогнозируемый уровень воздействия на окружающую среду не превышает нормативный, инженерно- технические решения проекта и выбранный вариант размещения объектов соответствуют экологическим требованиям РК и позволяют обеспечить минимальное воздействие на компоненты окружающей среды и здоровье человека. Технический уровень решений отвечает последним достижениям науки и техники и предусматривает использование передовых технологий.

Участниками реализации проекта «Строительство КГПН» являются АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына», АО «НК «КазМунайГаз», АО «КазМунайГаз – переработка и маркетинг», ТОО «АНПЗ» и ОАО Омскнефтехимпроект» (Россия).

Договор на строительство Комплекса глубокой переработки нефти (КГПН) на условиях «под ключ» был подписан между ТОО «Атырауский НПЗ» и Консорциумом, в который вошли «Sinopec Engineering” (КНР), «Marubeni Corporation» (Япония) и АО НГСК «КазСтройСервис» (РК) 29 декабря 2011 года. Компания «Sinopec Engineering” выступает как лидер Консорциума по данному проекту. Компания «Marubeni Corporation» организует финансирование от Японского банка международного сотрудничества, а также участвует в закупках, логистике. АО НГСК «КазСтройСервис» будет участвовать в строительстве и проведении местных закупок под руководством компании «Sinopec Engineering». Срок реализации – 41 месяц. Завершится строительство в 2016 году.

Данный комплекс рассчитан на переработку 2 миллионов 400 тысяч тонн сырья (мазут, вакуумный газойль) в год. КГПН позволит увеличить производство, высокооктанового бензина, авиационного и дизельного топлива. При переработке 5,5 млн.тонн нефти в год ежегодно АНПЗ будет выпускать 1 млн. 745 тыс. тонн автомобильного бензина, 1 миллион 640 тысяч тонн дизельного топлива, 244 тыс. тонн авиакеросина. Сократится выпуск мазута до 193 тыс. тонн. Все моторные топлива будут соответствовать стандарту Евро-5.

Доля казахстанского содержания в закупе оборудования составляет 16% или 130 273 637 долларов США, материалов – 18% или 6 530 356 долларов США, работ (услуг) – 35% или 290 290 887 долларов США.

С декабря 2011 года в рамках реализации проекта «Строительство комплекса глубокой переработки нефти» на территории Атырауского НПЗ ведутся работы по подготовке строительных площадок.

В декабре 2012 года инвестиционный проект "Строительство КГПН на Атырауском НПЗ" вступил в стадию практической реализации и сейчас идет интенсивным темпом.

Схема финансирования: 

Стоимость проекта - 1 миллиард 679 миллионов 892 тысячи 520 долларов США с НДС.

В целях финансирования Договора на строительство КГПН на АНПЗ №1477-11 от 29 декабря 2011 года на условиях «под ключ» с Консорциумом в составе Sinopec Engineering (Group) Co., Ltd., Marubeni Corporation и АО «НГСК «КазСтройСервис» и выплату комиссий за организацию займов и страховых премий заключены следующие кредитные соглашения:

  • Договор о предоставлении покупательского кредита с Экспортно-Импортным Банка Китая  №BLA201201 от 06 июня 2012 года на сумму 1 130 408 642 долларов США.

  • Договор займа с Японским Банком Международного Сотрудничества и финансовыми организациями-участниками  от 08 августа 2012 года на сумму 297 500 000 долларов США.

  • Договор банковского займа с АО «Банк Развития Казахстана» №ДБЗИ 241-Е/05-01 от 17 августа 2012 года на сумму 251 983 878 долларов США.

  • Договора о предоставлении займа с АО «КазМунайГаз – Переработка и Маркетинг» №254-2012 от 27 июля 2012 года, №379-2012 от 13 ноября 2012 года и 457-2012 от 29 декабря 2012 года на общую сумму 20 790 000 000 тенге.

Основные показатели проекта КГПН:

  1. Стоимость строительства по договору «под ключ» – 1 680 млн. долл. США (с НДС);

  2. Увеличение глубины переработки – до 84% за счёт снижения выработки мазута, как низкоценного продукта с 37% до 6,71% и увеличения выхода светлых нефтепродуктов  на 77 %, а также исключения выработки низкосортного бензина марки АИ-80 и уайт-спирита;

Основная продукция ТОО АНПЗ после реализации проекта КГПН:

  • Бензин-«Регуляр-92»-716,95 тыс  тн/год

  • Бензин «Премиум-95» -868,04  тыс тн/год

  • Бензин «Супер-98»-22,50 тыс тн/год

  • Реактивное топливо- 244,00 тыс тн/год

  • Дизельное топливо -1 640,00 тыс тн/год

  • Параксилол - 497,00 тыс. т/год.